Profile

My name is Ryka, I was a student at Arizona State University, which is where I met a lot of my furry friends, and when I really got into the fandom. I was into the fandom a while back, probably since I was 13, but never really got into it until I was around 18 going on 19 as said before. I moved back to California in August of 2012 and met the furry community here and started to go to events. Been a somewhat active member of the San Diego group for a while now. I've commissioned a fursuit from Mischief Makers and will be getting it in May! I am super excited! :3

Contact

Facebook
Ryka Huskypup
Twitter
@rykahuskypup
YouTube
sirbamalot

Latest Journal

Get to know me meme

on 23 January 2014 at 11:41:47 MST

What's your real name?

Dylan

How old are you?

22

How tall are you?

6'3" ish

What's your natural hair color?

Dark Brown

What's your eye color?

Hazel

What's your orientation?

Gay

Are you single, taken or undecided?

Taken!

What do you do in your spare time?

Video Games, Internet, doge things

What's your job or occupation?

I'm working at Domino's as an Assistant Manager right now.

What do you like about yourself?

I like how I can get along with almost anyone and have a bouncy personality.

What do you dislike about yourself?

My body :x

What did your friends notice about you when they first met you?

I'm tall, and I'm a stereotypical husky in most ways... x3

What is your belief/religion if you believe in anything at all?

Agnostic

Do you drink?

Nope.

Do you smoke?

Nope.

What are your major fears?

Losing people I love.

Do you have any dreams or goals?

Be the best person I can be.

Have you ever had a crush or an ex?

Lots of both.

Who's your best buddies?

Craulf, Yuniwusky, Robby, Jazz

What's your favorite dish?

Something chicken... maybe Chicken Parmesan?

What's your favorite drink?

Something with boba :3 I love boba hehe

What's your favorite color?

Green <3

If you had a super power, what would it be?

Teleportation, flying, shapeshifting, or telekinesis.

Name 3 of your favorite movies?

Inception, Sweeney Todd (I can probably sing the whole movie), and.... I'm having trouble thinking of a third x3

What's your least favorite food?

Veggies. I can't stand the texture or the feel of biting them. :x

What do you drive and what would you really like to drive?

I drive a Toyota Corolla, but would love to drive a TDI something. Save a bunch of money on gas :D

What pet peeves do you have?

I'm a little OCD so I guess some parts of that show through and make me annoyed when something isn't in order.

What do you dislike about life?

How the media portrays people and makes people want to be like them and mean people.

What do you like about life?

Living, love, and friends <3

View This Journal and 0 Comments

Statistics

Joined 16 February 2013

765
Pageviews
11
Followers
108
Favorites Given
4
Favorites Received
12
Submissions
2
Journals
86
Following

Shouts

  • Link

    Hey thanks for the follow, if you were still in arizona woulda liked to meet up x3

    • Link

      haha yeah for sure, I know I'll be out at least for AZ Fur Con in October. Not sure about before that but I might come out to visit friends and family.

  • Link

    Thank you for following me! :D

  • Link

    Ryka~ <3