Contact

AIM
RichterEX2
Skype
keatonfoxkitty
Steam
kikifoxkitty
Tumblr
askdreamsiclepony
Twitter
kikifoxkitty
Yahoo!
Richter_EX

Latest Journal

That Meme everyone does...

on 23 January 2014 at 22:02:54 MST

What's your real name?
Chris

Names you go by?
Mr. Chris, Kiki, Dreamsicle

How old are you?
28

How old do you feel/act?
Anywhere from early 20s to early 40s depending on mood and body condition.

How tall are you?
About 6'2"

What's your natural hair color?
Blonde? I keep it bald most times nowadays.
But my beard is red.

What's your eye color?
Gray Blue

What's your orientation?
Straight.

Are you single, taken or undecided?
Taken by the lovely Pembroke/Wolfiet. <3

What do you do in your spare time?
Sit in my room, watching anime or playing videogames, or just chatting. I pretty much have my own theater in here. :3

What's your job or occupation?
Retail. Been in retail for 7 years. Worked in the same company for 6 1/2. It's rewarding at times, downright boring at others.

What do you like about yourself?
I always manage to find a solution to my problems, no matter how unconventional they may be at times.

What do you dislike about yourself?
I find it hard to say "no" to things at times.

What did your friends notice about you when they first met you?
I don't remember.

What is your belief/religion if you believe in anything at all?
Even I don't exactly know where my beliefs are anymore. Just bits and pieces of other religions, both western and eastern. I do love New Pope, though.

Do you drink?
On occasion, but nowadays I have little extra cash to spend on such things. But I will drink when offered, provided it's not beer. I can't stand beer.

Do you smoke?
No, I've always been afraid to or couldn't stand the taste. Just another vice I couldn't afford right now. If I had the dough I'd try those e-cigs though.

What are your major fears?
Car crashes, heart attacks, something bad happening to Pembroke. ;_;

Do you have any dreams or goals?
I hope to own my own house one of these days. For me and Pembroke to be more than just lovers in other countries, and to finally settle down together. <3

Do you have a crush or an ex?
See above.

Who's your best buddy?
Kinda split between my friends Stephen and Andy. They each have their own quirks. As I have my own quirks as well.

What's your favorite dish?
I love bourbon chicken, and mac & cheese. Also chicken tenders.

What's your favorite drink?
Sweet Tea, Coffee, Orange Juice, or Chocolate/Strawberry Milk

What's your favorite color?
Orange, or Dark Cool colors (blue, green, etc.)

If you had a super power, what would it be?
Super Speed, or stopping time so I could get shit done without interrruption.

What's your favorite movie?
Far too many to decide. But mostly classics from the 80's. :3

What's your least favorite food?
Wasabi, Cucumber, or raw onions. All things that would make me puke if I tried eating them.

What's the last meal you want before you die?
Shrimp Gumbo, Crispy Cajun Fries, Cheese Wontons, and Bourbon Chicken

What do you drive and what would you really like to drive?
I currently drive a '94 Nissan Sentra. I'd like to drive something Executive-class.

What is your most disliked bug?
Wasps

What pet peeves do you dislike the most?
Being ignored, or worse yet misheard.

What do you dislike in life?
People who don't learn from their mistakes, liars, thieves. The fact that so many are struggling to get by in this world while others flourish without a care for the rest.

What do you like about life?
Peace and quiet. Also the night, as it's peaceful and quiet.
On the flip side, I also enjoy places with bright lights and lots going on. Fairs, for example.

View This Journal and 0 Comments

Statistics

Joined 15 February 2013

1729
Pageviews
76
Followers
602
Favorites Given
106
Favorites Received
35
Submissions
2
Journals
257
Following

Shouts

  • Link

    Thanks for the favorites! I don't know if I already did.

  • Link

    Ooh thanks so much for the faves <3 I appreciate it!

  • Link

    Ooooooo. You're Dreamsicle's creator! Awesome!

  • Link

    Oh! Thank you for watching me! :D

  • Link

    Thanks for watching me!

  • Link

    Thanks for following!

  • Link

    Thanks for the follow!

  • Link

    Thanks for watching!