Profile

Hey there! The name is Xander and I'm just a normal ole' folf. Currently attending college in SC for a biology degree and in my junior year. I am 21 years old, mostly straight, single and somewhat looking I guess, a Christian, music fanatic, and a big video gamer. Some games I play are Kingdom Hearts, Zelda, Mario, League of Legends, and very few 1st person shooters. I don't really draw much, so I mainly commission artwork of my fursona from other artists. They are mostly general rated (I have gotten more mature stuff so hint's mostly general lol). I like commissioning artwork cause it helps me connect with my fursona, so most of the commission I get have my personality in them. Anyway's I've rambled on enough thanks for looking at my profile!

Also my FA page is here: https://www.furaffinity.net/user/xanderblaze/

Contact

Myspace
lol
Skype
Gotta know me first
Tumblr
ablazingflame
Twitter
Xanderblaze92

Latest Journal

Xander Interview meme

on 13 September 2014 at 11:24:45 MDT

So I saw someone else do this meme and I though it would be fun to do! I'll be roleplaying as my fursona in this meme, which doesn't really matter since he is just another version of myself lol. So here we go!

*Alright Xander, I'd like to ask you a few questions. Please be honest with your answers, people will be reading this.

1.) What's your name?

  • My name is Alex. Or you can call me Xander it doesn't really matter.

2.) Do you know why you were named that?

  • Well my parents wanted to name me that. And Xander came along because my full name is Alexander so it seemed cool and fit me pretty well.

3.) Are you single or taken?

  • I'm single...unfortunately. But one day I'll find someone!

4.) Have any abilities or powers?

  • Nah I don't. But it would be really cool if I could control fire! It is my favorite element and would be really awesome to control it.

5.) Stop being a Mary-sue.

  • Uhhhh....ok then. Don't know how I was.

6.) Uh... if you were to get in a fight with a strong wrestler, do you think you'd win?

  • Heck yes I would! smirks and chuckles to himself. Yeah right I would not. I'd probably get destroyed.

7.) Riiiight... Have any family members?

  • Yupp. I have two brothers and a sister..and then parents of course.

8.) Oh..I see. How about pets?

  • A couple. 4 dogs and 2 cats.

9.) Well then.. Tell me something that you don't like.

  • There are plenty of things I don't like. I hate spiders, ignorance, and lots of other things. I also am not fond of my own personal flaws. I'm trying to fix them but you know it's difficult to. I've done some things that I regret and wish I had waited on doing. Just gotta keep on trying and ask for forgiveness when I screw up I guess...

10.) Something that you do like?

  • Much better question. I love playing video games, listening to music, and then hanging out with close friends. Really if I just sit around with them then I always have a good time.

11.) Do you have any activities/hobbies that you like to do?

  • Well like in my previous answer I said I was a gamer. I play a lot of League of Legends cause I find it very entertaining. One of the few games I can play for hours and hours. I also enjoy swimming. I swam for my school back in High School and I loved it! Haven't been able to do that since college but I plan on joining a gym one day so that I can.

12.)Have you ever hurt anyone in any way before?

  • Yeah I'm sure I have hurt some people emotionally. I really regret that I've done that cause I hate upsetting people. Saddens me that I have...

13.)Ever...killed anyone before?

  • What?! Why would you ask that?! No I've never ever done such a thing.

14.)What kind of animal are you?

  • Well I'm a hybrid between a fox and a wolf. So I like to call myself a folf. Sounds cool. I do have more fox in me than wolf but it doesn't matter cause it still makes me a folf.

15.) Your worst habits?

  • Oh...well I have some bad habits. One I have a addictive personality. So I always have to watch myself with that. I also have some more personal bad habits I would rather keep personal. It's something that's genetic and something that I have had a hard time being able to contain. I've done alright but I have slipped up before to be honest. My slip up was with something I planned on waiting on, but temptation got the better of me. My close friends know what I am talking about and that's about all I want to tell people. Like I said it's personal and I can only trust telling close friends who can help me out with it.

16.)Do you look up to anyone at all?

  • I look up to my parents and then my grandfather and grandmother. And then some of my close friends I look up to and hold dear to me. I really don't know what I would do without them.

17.)Gay, straight, or bi?

  • I consider myself straight. I really only want to be in a relationship with a female and am romantically attracted to them.

18.)Do you go to school?

  • Yupp I do. Currently in my senior year of college. Then I plan on doing night classes to get an associates degree in business management while I'm working full time.

19.) Ever wanna marry and have kids one day?

  • Yeah I really do. I dream of finding the mate of my dreams and raising a family with her. I hope that she can accept me for who I am, even through all of my flaws.

20.)Do you have any fangirls/fanboys?

  • Yeah I probably do lol.

21.)What are you most afraid of?

  • I'm most afraid of being alone for the rest of my life. I'm also afraid of being judged for who I am by others and what others think of me.

22.)What colour is your hair?

  • Well I wouldn't necessarily say I have hair. It's more like a big tuft of fluff on the top of my head that I style to make it look cool. But anyways to answer the question. It is the same color as my fur which is a brown color.

23.) Eyes?

  • My eyes are a dark brown color, like my mother.

24.) What do you usually wear?

  • My usual outfit consists of blue jeans, a t-shirt, and my Kingdom Hearts necklace. And if the weather permits it I like to wear one of my favorite hoodies! Shoes are out of the question since I have a digitigrade style of legs and paws. So I basically can't wear them.

25.)What's your religion?

  • I am a Christian. I was raised in a Christian household and one day decided to put my faith in Jesus. It's what I personally believe to be true and what I have faith in. I also think it's really cool that someone can still love me for who I am even though I have screwed up so many times and am not worth for His love. It's amazing!

26.)Do you wish this quiz is over?

  • It really doesn't matter.

27.) Well, it's still not over.

  • Uhhh ok then

28.) Anyways, where do you live?

  • I will be living in Southern Pines, North Carolina after I graduate from college. But right now I live in a apartment in North Charleston, South Carolina while I attend college.

29.) What class are you? (Low class, middle class, high class)?

  • Ehhh I dunno. Since I still live with my parents I consider myself high middle class or low high class. My father is in the medical field.

30.) How many friends do you have?

  • I have a small group of close friends I constantly hang out with and some really good friends online.

31.) If you could change anything about you, what would you change?

  • It goes back to dealing with my personal bad habits. If I was able to change that I would. What I did and have done a few more time was sinful in my eyes and I know I am forgiven of it, but still it's something that I wish I could change. I'm just tempted easily and one of the things that can get to me. But what is done is done and I gotta live with it. I also would like to change my anger issues. Sometimes I can let my anger get the best of me and it can upset others. So I would love to be able to change that.

32.) What are your thoughts on pie?

  • My grandmother makes a mean homemade chocolate pudding pie!

33.) Alright. What's your favourite food?

  • I love pizza. It is my comfort food and I could literally eat it everyday without getting sick of it.

34.) Favourite drink?

  • I love coke and water. And if I drank something alcoholic I really like Redd's Apple Ale and Fireball mixed with coke.

35.) What is your favourite place?

  • I lived in Hawaii when I was younger so I really love that place. It's really beautiful and I would love to visit there again!

36.) Least favourite?

  • Ehhh I really don't know. Somewhere excruciatingly hot since I hate the heat. With all this fur I have no idea how I would survive.

37.) Are you still wanting the quiz to end?

  • I guess so. We have done a lot of questions.

38.) Well, it's over.

  • Well cool. I enjoyed doing this interview with you!*

Well that's that. Since my fursona is basically me all of his answers are the same as me irl. My sona has done other things that I have not personally done irl so I tried answering that based on what I would have said. Hope you all enjoy reading it!

View This Journal and 0 Comments

Statistics

Joined 14 December 2013

2049
Pageviews
98
Followers
389
Favorites Given
427
Favorites Received
75
Submissions
3
Journals
41
Following

Shouts

  • Link

    pff, your sona is absolutely adorable wtf ;;

  • Link

    I really like your fursona!

    • Link

      Thanks ^^

  • Link

    Haha just totally found a pic of you on tumblr that linked back here XD I was like "that sona looks familiar", turns out it was you x3

    • Link

      Also just noticed you found me first o: I forget about this place lol

      • Link

        Hah yeah I did. I think I saw a link to your Weasyl on your FA so yeah xD. And that's cool I wonder what pic on tumblr it was I have one of my own but rarely see art if my sona in tumblr lol

  • Link

    oh hey xander, didn't know you were on here too

    • Link

      yeah I am. Made one a while ago...i think a month ago.