Avatar for BerryFox

BerryFox

BerryFox / 27 / Male / Ontario

Commissions: Closed
Trades: Closed
Requests: Open

Profile

Hi there! I'm Berry, a blue anthro fox :D

I'm not much of an artist, so I doubt you'll see any of my doodles here. But what I am is a writer! So, be ready to enjoy some of my lovely thoughts on paper. Well, on-screen at the least.

My FurAffinity: http://www.furaffinity.net/user/berryfox/

Fursona Information:

Berry is an anthro fox, with black markings on his legs, arms (gloves) and ears. From his muzzle down to his groin, and tail tip, he's got white fur. Probably his most noticeable trait is that instead of the usual orange/red fox fur, he's got blue! His eyes are a mixture of orange and yellow.

On his back he's got a a tattoo going from shoulder to shoulder, down his arms finishing on the hand, as well as going down the small of his back. These tattoo's can glow in the dark/whenever an artist wants to do something magical with him. Their choice!

His build is slim but still athletic, because he swims and practices yoga quite often. He's 100% pure fox, and he's got the wit and personality of one to match.

The Man Behind the Fox:

My real name is Kris, and I'm a 21 year old student studying medical sciences. Berry is based off of me, so we're pretty much the same. I love reading, writing, swimming, high diving and yoga. Hoping to be a Veterinarian one of these days! I'm currently in a relationship going on almost three years now, you can find my guy on FurAffinity under the name Thatheo.

Contact

MSN
blueberryfox@hotmail.ca
Skype
kris-the-fox
Steam
BlueberryFox
Tumblr
http://blueberryfawx.tumblr.com/
Twitter
https://twitter.com/BlueberryFox

Latest Journal

Get to Know Me!

on 28 January 2014 at 12:46:35 MST

What's your real name?
Kris

How tall are you?
5' 10''

What's your natural hair colour?
Brown

What's your eye colour?
Blue

What's your orientation?
I'm into the guys

Are you single, taken or undecided?
Taken

What do you do in your spare time?
Read, listen to music, swim, play League or WoW

What's your job or occupation?
Student, studying animal medicine and sciences

What do you like about yourself?
That I'm a good listener, and can be supportive of people when they need it

What do you dislike about yourself?
I always feel like I don't live up to others expectations

What did your friends notice about you when they first met you?
You'd have to ask them!

What is your belief/religion if you believe in anything at all?
Atheist, but very tolerant of most religions

Do you drink?
Yup! I prefer wine, but beer and tequila are a close second!

Do you smoke?
I've had a few puffs, but thats about it

What are your major fears?
Dissapointing people close to me, the dark

Do you have any dreams or goals?
Keep my current relationship going, get my degree and work hard to make animals healthy

Have you ever had a crush or an ex?
Yes

Who's your best buddy?
I've got way too many awesome people in my life to pick a best

What's your favourite dish?
Anything with seafood in it

What's your favourite drink?
Either water or Earl Grey

What's your favourite colour?
Purple

If you had a super power, what would it be?
Reality manipulation

What's your favourite movie?
The Lion King

What's your least favourite food?
Most pork-based dishes

What's the last meal you want before you die?
Sushi

What do you drive and what would you really like to drive?
I take public transit, but my "dream car" would be a Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2

What is your most disliked bug?
I actually don't mind bugs, just really don't like spiders

What pet peeves do you dislike the most?
Children in general, people that chew with their mouth open

What do you dislike in life?
People that toy with your emotions, manipulators in general I suppose. And kids. Fuck kids.

what do you love in life?
Good friends, good food, good beer and a great book

View This Journal and 0 Comments

Statistics

Joined 30 October 2012

517
Pageviews
14
Followers
4
Favorites Given
4
Favorites Received
4
Submissions
2
Journals
15
Following

Shouts