Profile

24 / Female / Committed

I'm just a big dumb:

  • Jewelry Creator
  • Reptile Hobbyist
  • Commissioner
  • Shy Bug

I was also known as thevampirebat on FA and dA

Contact

Tumblr
clockworkboa

Latest Journal

Getting to know Meme

on 22 January 2014 at 14:41:04 MST

Might as well do thissss

I am boring though so haaaaaaaaaa

What's your real name?
Who even knows anymore? I go by Casandra/Cassie.

How tall are you?
5'4"

What's your natural hair color?
Just plain brunette, sort of golden highlights.
Its red right now though.

What's your eye color?
Hazel??? But sort of blue-tinged as well

What's your orientation?
Panromantic, demisexual

Are you single, taken or undecided?
I am in a committed long distance relationship

What do you do in your spare time?
Jewelry making, tumblring, browsing reptile ads and whining because I want so many , reading and learning about whatever I can, walking, and the videogames.

What's your job or occupation?
Dairy/Frozen/Grocery "clerk" (I stock shelves and direct the different teams), training for center management.

What do you like about yourself?
I..don't know? I can cook and I like that about myself I guess.

What do you dislike about yourself?
all of the things that aren't ability to cook

What did your friends notice about you when they first met you?
That I am a silent grump who should probably be avoided.
And then I snared them all and now they know better (I am a loud-mouthed grump who is available for chatting always).

What is your belief/religion if you believe in anything at all?
I am introductory Wiccan, my SO is helping me learn about this belief and I feel much more comfortable with it then I felt as a Christian.

Do you drink?
Sometimes. I'll have a drink now and again, when I'm sitting at home and need to relax.
Only ever one drink though, because tipsy feels nice and drunk feels like hell.

Do you smoke?
Nope. I wish I could say "I don't mind those who do" but I do mind if you're smoking right in front of me because my lungs literally can't handle that shit. Please don't.

What are your major fears?
Fuck.

Do you have any dreams or goals?
My dream is to have a small "hobby" farm, so I can produce my own food and be slightly self-sufficient. Breeding reptiles, specifically BCI and maybe bloods, hopefully producing enough so my hobby pays for itself.
A soonish goal is moving in with my man. That's what I'm focused on.

Have you ever had a crush or an ex?
Duh.

Who's your best buddy?
My SO. Possibly also some dummy called Linaeve.

What's your favorite dish?
Roast turkey legs glazed in cranberry juice w/ rosemary (aka something I make really well and make always because of this)

What's your favorite drink?
Non-alcoholic: Iced sweet tea
Alcoholic: Hot chocolate w/ Baileys

What's your favorite color?
Just one?? Yellow or orange. It changes.

If you had a super power, what would it be?
Teleportation, so I could see my baby when I wanted.

What's your favorite movie?
Lord of the Rings :I

What's your least favorite food?
Liver probably

What do you drive and what would you really like to drive?
I drive an Xterra and I'd like to drive a tractor duh.
Or another SUV.

What is your most disliked bug?
N o n e

What pet peeves do you dislike the most?
shrugs into the sky

What do you dislike in life?
Inequality. And probably also people who are downright nasty for no good reason and refuse to open their eyes and see how harmful their behavior is.

View This Journal and 0 Comments

Statistics

Joined 19 January 2014

601
Pageviews
12
Followers
6
Favorites Given
4
Favorites Received
6
Submissions
1
Journals
116
Following

Shouts

  • Link

    Thank you for following! C:

  • Link

    oh heeeey

  • Link

    thank you so much for the follow!! q v q <3

  • Link

    Thanks so much for the follow ;o;

  • Link

    Ah didnt know you had an account [:

    • Link

      Just made one the other day, I happened to recognize your art on the front page :>

      • Link

        Daw I'm glad you can recognize my art [:

  • Link

    ahh thank you for the follow ;v;