Profile

Just a simple artist.
Please don't Follow me just because I followed you. If you're not interested in my art I won't mind :) I follow you because your stuff makes me happy.
You can find me in these places too:
http://msdinogoat.deviantart.com/
http://dinogoatart.tumblr.com/
http://www.furaffinity.net/user/dinogoat/

Latest Journal

July commission info!

on 26 June 2017 at 13:05:52 MDT

HOO BOY! June has been a rough month to say the least! Kicked it off by catching a nasty cold and then the heat kicked in causing lots of delays! But I'm confident that all will be done by the time I open up commissions! I am so appreciative of all your patience and understanding. Thank you so much! So here's the date and time :D

The next batch will be 7 slots.
And they can only be claimed via Note/DM.

The commissions will open on
June 30th 2017 6PM BST// 7PM CET // 1PM EST // 10AM PT

When claiming, please Say WHAT you want right away! This gives you a MUCH higher chance of getting a slot!
(This has caused problems in the past. So make sure to send the commission info in the FIRST note. To avoid missing out on a slot.)

Please note that any notes claiming a slot BEFORE these times, will be ignored. So make sure you double check the time.

If you have any questions, feel free to comment below ^v^

  • Ingy
View This Journal and 0 Comments

Statistics

Joined 17 January 2014

3186
Pageviews
103
Followers
338
Favorites Given
1271
Favorites Received
441
Submissions
11
Journals
85
Following

Shouts

  • Link

    Thanks a lot for putting my tiny wooden box in your favourites!

  • Link

    Thanks for the follow. :)

  • Link

    Thank you for the fav!

  • Link

    thank you for the favorite

    • Link

      No problem! Veyr lovely art! And thank you for the watch ; v ;

  • Link

    Thank u!

  • Link

    Thanks for the friend request and follow!

  • Link

    Thanks for watching me, it really means a lot! ♥