Profile

General info:

I'm a random girl from Italy, fresh from graduation Yay, free time! and a lot of sketches, some of them uploaded on Da a few months ago, then never updated. Tired of being alone and all on DeviantArt, I'm switching here, maybe to improve and post some more art. Who knows?

More about me:

~ Woo I speak italian :D DUH.

~ I'm quite shy at first. Poke me a bit if you want to talk, but don't feel offended if I don't reply immediately. English is not my first language, and it may take a while for me to reply - at least, to write something decent enough XD

~ I do adore fruits & veggies, but I'm not vegan or vegetarian: I respect your choices, but don't agree.

~ I'm a tea addict. You may notice some drops on my rough sketches - I usually don't eat / drink while drawing, to prevent this to happen. Sometimes, I sketch while drinking tea or water.

~ I try to be polite and respectful to anyone who has a question or wants to befriend me. Being at least respectful applies to you, too. C:

~ I love videogames! Currently I'm playing Undertale (DAMN ME WHEN I DECIDED TO BUY THIS GAME. Seriously, I love it.) MH4U and Animal Crossing (Trying to recover my city..), but I'm quite open to games. To play online I use my 3ds, my lap (duh, x2), my psp (at least I used to), and rarely my Xbox 360. Please, keep in mind that I haven't played all the new titles yet, due to my studies - they were quite expensive.

~ I do read books and mangas, but I'm not into manga as I used to be a few years ago.

~ I'm open minded :) At least, I try to be and do my best to be polite and reasonable enough.

More to come, soon ~

What you will find in my gallery:

~ Dragons

~ Furries

~ My sketchy - improving art

~ Mature content

And.. My shitty backgrounds. At least, what I TRY to do. XD

Statistics

Joined 27 January 2017

290
Pageviews
2
Followers
1
Favorites Given
19
Favorites Received
95
Submissions
0
Journals
0
Following

Shouts