HomeCon Day 3 - Panels by Tigerdile

HomeCon Day 3 - Panels

3pm EST / 12pm PST - Shading Tutorial w/ Temrin (https://www.tigerdile.com/stream/temrin/) GENERAL CONTENT
6pm EST / 3pm PST - Marketing Yourself as the Brand w/ Flinters (www.tigerdile.com/stream/flinters) CONTENT MAY VARY (G-adult)
9pm EST / 6pm PST - Watercolour w/ Dilly (https://www.tigerdile.com/stream/dillyday/) CONTENT MAY VARY (G-adult)

Don't forget to check out our official event tshirt! (Made my Keishinkae!) http://www.zazzle.com/tigerdile_swag

HomeCon Day 3 - Panels

Tigerdile

22 November 2015 at 11:23:51 MST

Journal Information

Views:
242
Comments:
0
Favorites:
0
Rating:
General

Tags Modify

Edit Tags