HomeCon Day 2 - Panels by Tigerdile

HomeCon Day 2 - Panels

3pm EST / 12pm PST - Beginner Comic Layouts w/ West (https://7thwest.tigerdile.com) GENERAL CONTENT
4pm EST / 1pm PST - Watercolour w/ Inkpawz (https://inkpawzart.tigerdile.com) CONTENT MAY VARY (G-Adult)
5pm EST / 2pm PST - Intro to 3D-Anything w/ AxelRoo (http://www.tigerdile.com/stream/axelroo) GENERAL CONTENT RATING
6pm EST / 3pm PST - The Art of Expressions w/ Rhari (https://tigerdile.com/stream/rhari) CONTENT MAY VARY (G-adult)
8pm EST / 5pm PST - Stringcraft w/ Lilliana_Kat (https://www.tigerdile.com/stream/lillikat/) GENERAL CONTENT

Don't forget to check out our official event tshirt! (Made my Keishinkae!) http://www.zazzle.com/tigerdile_swag

HomeCon Day 2 - Panels

Tigerdile

21 November 2015 at 12:06:12 MST

Journal Information

Views:
249
Comments:
0
Favorites:
0
Rating:
General

Tags Modify

Edit Tags