Meet the artist meme! by SwirlySpotBean

Basics

Name: Candace
Nickname: Ester
Location: SC, USA
Age: 22
Height: 5' 7"
Zodiac sign: Virgo
Pets: A Manx cat, named "Wobblenut"
Favorite thing about yourself: The ability to help others when they are down.
Worst habit: Social anxiety/being a worry wart.
Fun fact: I have a childhood [from toddler] habit that I subconsciously still do, which is tip-toeing everywhere, specially when hyper/happy.

Identity, Sexuality & Personality

Gender identity: Androgynous - Mascandrogyne [Born as female.]
Sexual preference: Pansexual
Romantic preference: Panromantic
"Kinsey Scale" score: [3] Equally heterosexual and homosexual.
Relationship status: Taken.
Myers/Briggs type: INFJ
Hogwarts house: Hufflepuff

Routine

"Early Bird" or "Night Owl": I'm an Night Owl. Hoot hoot.
First thought in the morning: I'm hungry and I want to snooze, leave me alone sun and birbs.
Last thought before falling asleep at night: I miss my friends already.

School/Work

Do you work or are you a student: Working on being an international student in Canada. :>
What do you do well: I'm very good at being artistic and also taking care of animals. Oh I organize things very well because I can be a neat freakkk.
Where do you see yourself in 5 years: hopefully in Canada, working right after I get out of college and living life with frands.

Habits (Do you…?)

Drink: It's been rare. I think I do that on occasions mostly now.
Smoke: Nope.
Do Drugs: Nope.
Exercise: I do, but not much. I should be doing that more often, haha.
Have a go-to comfort food: Banana smoothie or Tacos. [I have many.]
Have a nervous habit: Pulling hair out, bounce leg, and I'll start to become incapable of proper speech.

What is your favorite…?

Physical quality (in yourself): My nose, freckles, eyes, and oh my glasses If that counts.
In Others: Eyes and moles/freckles the most, and voice.
Mental/emotional quality (in yourself): I'm not sure on that one, I can honestly say that I can empathize really well and is very analytical.
Food: All kinds of things, but I tend to love pizza. I really crave some Asian food atm.
Drink: Mint/Green tea, Vanilla milk. Oh, juices of all kinds.
Animal: Serval [I have tons though.]
Colors: Different hues/shade of blue. c:
Artist/Band/Group: I listen to a lot of things. I really love A Perfect Circle, Smashing Pumpkins, Fall out boy, Red, but Deftones the most.
Author/Poet: I have tons once again.
Actor/Actress: Um Will Ferrell?
Blogger: I'm not sure.

Meet the artist meme!

SwirlySpotBean

5 August 2015 at 14:54:41 MDT

Journal Information

Views:
147
Comments:
0
Favorites:
0
Rating:
General

Tags Modify

Edit Tags