Contagious Magic - Elizabeth by MentalCrash

Contagious Magic - Elizabeth

MentalCrash

2 November 2017 at 22:30:14 MDT

A continuously growing set, made of Patreon Rewards requested by https://tfloving.deviantart.com/

The main point of the story being an age regression spell becoming contagious and speading to several different girls

The characters as they appear in this set are:

1º Taylor Swift - https://www.weasyl.com/%7Ementalcrash/submissions/1563298/contagious-magic-taylor-swift
2º Ariana Grande - https://www.weasyl.com/%7Ementalcrash/submissions/1563299/contagious-magic-ariana-grande
3º Katy Perry - https://www.weasyl.com/%7Ementalcrash/submissions/1563300/contagious-magic-katy-perry
4º Wonder Woman - https://www.weasyl.com/%7Ementalcrash/submissions/1563301/contagious-magic-wonder-woman
5º Zatanna - https://www.weasyl.com/%7Ementalcrash/submissions/1563302/contagious-magic-zatanna
6º Harley Quinn - https://www.weasyl.com/%7Ementalcrash/submissions/1563303/contagious-magic-harley-quinn
7º SuperGirl - https://www.weasyl.com/%7Ementalcrash/submissions/1563304/contagious-magic-supergirl
8º Jetstream - https://www.weasyl.com/%7Ementalcrash/submissions/1563305/contagious-magic-jetstream
9º Me - https://www.weasyl.com/%7Ementalcrash/submissions/1563306/contagious-magic-mentalcrash
10º Esmeralda - https://www.weasyl.com/%7Ementalcrash/submissions/1563307/contagious-magic-esmeralda
11º Belle - https://www.weasyl.com/%7Ementalcrash/submissions/1563308/contagious-magic-belle
12º Elizabeth
13º, 14º and 15º The commissioner TFLoving and 2 characters of his - https://www.weasyl.com/%7Ementalcrash/submissions/1563310/contagious-magic-tfloving
16º Kim Possible - https://www.weasyl.com/%7Ementalcrash/submissions/1563311/contagious-magic-kim-possible
17º Sierra https://lilmissierra.deviantart.com/ - https://www.weasyl.com/%7Ementalcrash/submissions/1563312/contagious-magic-sierra
18º Ahri - https://www.weasyl.com/%7Ementalcrash/submissions/1563313/contagious-magic-ahri
19º Ruby Rose - https://www.weasyl.com/%7Ementalcrash/submissions/1563314/contagious-magic-ruby-rose
20º Pyrrha - https://www.weasyl.com/%7Ementalcrash/submissions/1563315/contagious-magic-pyrrha
21º Yang - https://www.weasyl.com/%7Ementalcrash/submissions/1563316/contagious-magic-yang
22º Weiss - https://www.weasyl.com/%7Ementalcrash/submissions/1563317/contagious-magic-weiss
23º D.va - https://www.weasyl.com/%7Ementalcrash/submissions/1563318/contagious-magic-d-va
24º Widowmaker - https://www.weasyl.com/%7Ementalcrash/submissions/1563319/contagious-magic-widowmaker
25º Mercy - https://www.weasyl.com/%7Ementalcrash/submissions/1563320/contagious-magic-mercy
26º Momo Yaoyorozu - https://www.weasyl.com/%7Ementalcrash/submissions/1563321/contagious-magic-momo-yaoyorozu
27º Ochako Uraraka - https://www.weasyl.com/%7Ementalcrash/submissions/1563322/contagious-magic-ochako-uraraka

You can read the story as it's currently going right here:

https://mentalcrash.deviantart.com/art/Spell-Saga-Chapter-12-Contagious-Magic-580688877