Profile

<3 <3 Furry Love <3 <3
Main Fursona:
Name: Mint
Age: 22
Species: Skunk/Husky
Gender: Female
Orientation: Bi
Fur Color: mint Green with Black stripes
Hair Color: pink
Hair style/length: Long and sittle passed the shoulders
Eye Color: Pink
Religion: None
Nationality: unknown
Occupation: none yet
Likes: Food, cute and soft things
Dislikes: bugs
Personality: Shy, Loving, Quiet
Height: 5'6"
Weight: 154 LBS
Bra size: C
Clothing: cute tank top, mini skirt

second fursona:
Name: Taki
Age: 23
Species: Red Panda/Husky
Gender: Female
Orientation: Bi
Fur Color: Gray
Hair Color: Purple
Hair style/length: Long and slightly passed the shoulders
Eye Color: Pink
Religion: None
Mate: single
Nationality: unknown
Occupation: none yet
Likes: cute and soft things, going for walks
Dislikes: bugs
Personality: Shy, Loving, hyper
Height: 5'6"
Weight: 154 LBS
Bra size: C
Clothing: mini skirt, and Sports Bra


The Real Me....

Name: Kenny or Mia
Gender: Transgender
Age: 22
sexual orientation: Pan
Relationship Status: single
I look forward to what the furture has in store for us!!!))))
Other info: Im a MtF transgender and if you like you can treat me as a girl and don't be a scared to talk to me about anything. Im sweet, kind, caring, trust worthy, loyal, shy, and a awesome fun loving furry!!! <3 <3 <3

If you want to know me more or want to be better friends message me ^-^

Latest Journal

Know me better

on 24 January 2014 at 02:09:48 MST

What's your real name?
Kenny soon to be Mia

Names you go by?
Minty, Taki

Whats your gender?
Im a male to Female Transgender

How old are you?
24

How old do you feel/act?
19 but i feel like im 30 because of back problems

How tall are you?
5'6"

What's your natural hair color?
Dirty Blonde

What's your eye color?
blue green

What's your orientation?
Pan

Are you single, taken or undecided?
Single

What do you do in your spare time?
go for walks, draw, make fursuits, go to cons, watch TV

What's your job or occupation?
work at anime cons in the vender room

What do you like about yourself?
my figure

What do you dislike about yourself?
my stomach and facial hair

What did your friends notice about you when they first met you?
how girly i am

What is your belief/religion if you believe in anything at all?
Atheist

Do you drink?
socially

Do you smoke?
no very often

What are your major fears?
spiders, being alone, Driving anything with more then 4 wheels

Do you have any dreams or goals?
make better fursuits, draw better

Have you ever had a crush or an ex?
Yes

Who's your best buddies?
My best friend Aaron

What's your favorite dish?
Sushi

What's your favorite drink?
mint Tea

What's your favorite color?
Pink

If you had a super power, what would it be?
regeneration

What's your favorite movie?
Final fantasy: search for the spirit within

What's your least favorite food?
Chicken wings

What's the last meal you want before you die?
Sushi, japanese ramen, and Mochi

What do you drive and what would you really like to drive?
I drive a bike
I really want to drive a moped

What is your most disliked bug?
Spiders

What pet peeves do you dislike the most?
People that use the word whatever

What do you dislike in life?
People that think they know everything
People who use other people

What do you like about life?
the friends i have, cuddling, going to cons, and fursuiting

View This Journal and 0 Comments

Statistics

Joined 19 January 2014

410
Pageviews
11
Followers
100
Favorites Given
0
Favorites Received
0
Submissions
1
Journals
220
Following

Shouts

  • Link

    hey,Thank you for the follow~!

  • Link

    Thanks for following me and my silly habits ^^

  • Link

    Thanks for following! :D

  • Link

    Thanks for the favorite and follow! :)

  • Link

    thanks for following

  • Link

    Thank you so much for following me! <3

  • Link

    No problem! I always return a favor done for me in turn. X3

  • Link

    Thanks for following! :o