IMVU vs. FurAffinity by FurMedia

IMVU vs. FurAffinity

FurMedia

30 March 2015 at 16:08:22 MDT

Join our hosts this evening for Straight From The Muzzle as they talk about the Fur Affinity​ sellout to IMVU. They'll also touch on recent news about Indiana's latest "religious freedom" bill (or so they call it).

Tonight: 7pm PST, 8pm MST, 9pm CST, 10pm EST

Watch it LIVE here: https://furstre.am/stream/FurMedia

Submission Information

Views:
174
Comments:
2
Favorites:
2
Rating:
General
Category:
Visual / Other

Tags Modify History

Edit Tags


Comments

  • Link

    Do you have a recording I could listen to? :]

  • Link

    Sad I missed this one, and will it be on youtube (not checked there yet)