Profile

My Mate: silverghostkitsune silverghostkitsune

Cons I've Attended: Furry Weekend Atlanta 2014

Intro: First off, thanks much for taking time to read this. I'm relatively new to the fur community, and thanks to a fantastic friend of mine, I'm finally on FurAffinity. I'm an amateur blacksmith, I spend most of my free time outdoors, either backpacking, working in my shop/on my forge, mountain biking, or swimming. I work for the SCCA (Sports Car Club of America) as a timing/scoring official. I'm working on getting my racing license, starting with Spec Miata class or Formula Vee. I'm a waiter at Red Lobster, a general contractor, and a sales associate at a local tea store. I'm also on my college's airsoft team.

Gender: Male

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Height: 5 foot, 8 inches

Weight: 175 lbs

Appearance: Standard Bull Terrier tricolor. Barrel chested, slight pot belly. General thick build and muscly, but not overly toned. Physique is more that of a freight train than a sports car, if the analogy helps. The namesake 'Blackpaw' comes from his uniquely black paws/paw-pads. Black eye-spot with a tan accent over his left eye. Eyes are tricolored as well, the iris is blue on the outside, fades to green and then a little bit of gold before the pupil.

Relationship status: In a relationship

Iron Work Commissions: In hiatus

Wood Work Commissions (relief, bas-relief, counter-relief carvings): Open! But I'm still getting back into the swing of doing these...

Statistics

Joined 20 March 2014

537
Pageviews
6
Followers
2
Favorites Given
2
Favorites Received
17
Submissions
0
Journals
8
Following

Shouts

  • Link

    Anyone doing smithing gets a watch from me.

    • Link

      Thanks! I'll be posting a whole lot more of my work and assorted equipment around my shop once I get back from FWA. I'm on my mobile now, they charge for WiFi here so I can't hook up my laptop.