HomeCon Day 1 - Panels by Tigerdile

HomeCon Day 1 - Panels

3pm EST / 12pm PST - SAI 101 w/ Temrin ( https://temrin.tigerdile.com) GENERAL CONTENT
6pm EST / 3pm PST - Inspiration and Mixed Media Art w/ Malachyte (https://www.tigerdile.com/stream/spixypics/ ) GENERAL CONTENT

Don't forget to check out our official event tshirt! (Made my Keishinkae!) http://www.zazzle.com/tigerdile_swag

HomeCon Day 1 - Panels

Tigerdile

20 November 2015 at 11:27:10 MST

Journal Information

Views:
232
Comments:
0
Favorites:
0
Rating:
General

Tags Modify

Edit Tags