Sign In

Forgot your password? No account yet?

FURCAR: Daytona 500 (**SEND IN YOUR PICKS**) by furcar

***Deadline for picks is NOON ET Sunday, February 24th!***

**Make sure you email your picks BEFORE the deadline or they will not be scored! **

Email your picks to: furcar[at]

Be sure to include the following info:

Subject: [Name of team, Track, Date]

Owner/Driver Name (your name):

Team Name:

Team # (car number):

Weasyl Username:

Track & Date:

Pool 1 Picks (2 drivers):

Pool 2 Picks (2 drivers):

Pool 3 Picks (2 drivers):

Weekly News/Fun Fact (something we can report about your team):

Pick 2 drivers from EACH pool for a total of 6 drivers!

POOL 1 (these drivers will remain in this pool until the middle of the season)

Brad Keselowski

Clint Bowyer

Jimmie Johnson

Kasey Kahne

Greg Biffle

Denny Hamlin

Matt Kenseth

Kevin Harvick

Tony Stewart

Jeff Gordon

POOL 2 (these drivers will remain in this pool until the middle of the season)

Martin Truex Jr.

Dale Earnhardt Jr.

Kyle Busch

Ryan Newman

Carl Edwards

Paul Menard

Joey Logano

Marcos Ambrose

Jeff Burton

Aric Almirola

Jamie McMurray

Juan Pablo Montoya

POOL 3 (this pool subject to change, based on qualifying results & driver scheduling)

Bobby Labonte

Regan Smith

Kurt Busch

Mark Martin)

Travis Kvapil

David Ragan

Casey Mears

David Gilliland

Michael McDowell

Joe Nemechek

Dave Blaney

Josh Wise

Danica Patrick

David Reutimann

Austin Dillon

Ricky Stenhouse Jr.

Michael Waltrip

Scott Speed

Trevor Bayne

Terry Labonte

JJ Yeley

FURCAR: Daytona 500 (**SEND IN YOUR PICKS**)


22 February 2013 at 15:16:56 MST

Journal Information


Tags Modify

Edit Tags